All About Android 334: Working On a Fix

This week, we’ll be discussing some bugs in Oreo, Google’s possible buyout of HTC, Ron’s review of the Moto Z2 Force, the Xiaomi Mi Mix 2, how RED will pull of a holographic display, and more!
Read our show notes here.
Ron – Notin (FREE): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nisahnt.nishantbafna.notifydemo
Jason – Fenix 2 ($1.99): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=it.mvilla.android.fenix2&rdid=it.mvilla.android.fenix2
Ant – Adobe Capture CC (FREE): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adobe.creativeapps.gather
Flo – Ada (Free, unless you count your data as currency): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ada.app
This Week’s Poll: http://twit.to/aaapoll334

Subscribe to All About Android at https://twit.tv/shows/all-about-android.

5 Reasons Why The LG V30 is Better Than The Galaxy Note 8

Read the post: https://goo.gl/SFLG92
Looking for reasons to pick the LG V30 over the Note 8? Look no further, we rounded up the best ones here.

Download the AndroidAuthority App: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.androidauthority.app

Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=androidauthority
—————————————————-
Stay connected to Android Authority:
http://www.androidauthority.com
http://google.com/+androidauthority
http://facebook.com/androidauthority/
http://twitter.com/androidauth/
http://instagram.com/androidauthority/

Follow the Team:
Josh Vergara: https://twitter.com/jvtechtea
Joe Hindy: https://twitter.com/ThatJoeHindy
Lanh Nguyen: https://twitter.com/LanhNguyenFilms
Jayce Broda: https://twitter.com/jaycebroda
Gary Sims: https://twitter.com/garysims
Kris Carlon: https://twitter.com/kriscarlon
Nirave Gondhia: https://twitter.com/nirave
David Imel: https://twitter.com/durvidimel
Bailey Stein: https://twitter.com/baileystein1

Channel: Android Authority
Published: 2017-09-09 20:33:00
Duration: 7M33S
Views: 238297
Likes: 6388
Favorites: 0

Smartisan Nut Pro Unboxing + Hands On: Quirky Software That Changes Android’s Core

SPECS:
Snapdragon 625 or 626 (625 for the cheapest 32GB variant)
5.5-inch 1080p LCD display
Channel: ben’s gadget reviews
Published: 2017-09-14 08:35:39
Duration: 18M11S
Views: 6713
Likes: 129
Favorites: 0

All About Android 333: No Crow Oreo

We’ll discuss the Essential screw-up that spilled customer data and get hands-on with the phone. Third party Google Assistant speakers are coming this fall. We get a look at several of the phones announced at IFA 2017, including the LG V30, Sony’s Xperia XZ1 and XZ1 Compact, the Motorola Moto X4, Alcatel Idol 5, Doogee Mix, and the Ulefone T1. Plus, Google and Xiaomi partner up to launch the Android One Mi A1 smartphone.
Flo – Adobe Fill & Sign (FREE):https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adobe.fas
Ron – Motion Stills (FREE):https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.motionstills
Matteo – Talking Goat (FREE):https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cosmicmobile.app.talking_goat
Jason – Amazon Prime Video (FREE):https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.amazon.avod.thirdpartyclient
Vote in this week’s poll: http://twit.to/aaapoll333

Subscribe to All About Android at https://twit.tv/shows/all-about-android.

Channel: All About Android
Published: 2017-09-06 06:58:50
Duration: 1H48M44S
Views: 3362
Likes: 53
Favorites: 0

All About Android 331: Oh, it’s Oreo

This week, we’ll be discussing the official release of Android Oreo, making phone calls with Google Home, Ron’s time with the Essential Phone, the Nokia 8, Asus ZenFone 4, tons of feedback, and more!
Read our show notes here.
Jason – Dinosaurs Among Us (FREE): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.guidigo.tango.amnh
Ron – Hurry – Countdown for Birthday/Concert (& Widgets) (FREE): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.samruston.hurry
Flo – Smart Wallpaper (FREE): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.feedk.smartwallpaper
This Week’s Poll: http://twit.to/aaapoll331

Subscribe to All About Android at https://twit.tv/shows/all-about-android.

Channel: All About Android
Published: 2017-08-23 06:51:16
Duration: 1H44M44S
Views: 3973
Likes: 66
Favorites: 0

Moto X4 и Z2 Force. Первый взгляд на новинки IFA2017

Знакомимся с достойной парочкой смартфонов от Motorola- красавцем – середнячком X4 и новым флагманом Z2 Force, который не бьется и апгредится с течением времени… Спонсор выпуска RoomGuru https://www.roomguru.ru/?a_aid=181384. Ссылка на приложение: http://bit.ly/2wEm6B5
Channel: Mobileimho.ru
Published: 2017-09-13 16:31:41
Duration: 16M4S
Views: 10746
Likes: 536
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *