Android O Preview: Top new Android O features!

Google I/O is in full swing, and Android O is now a public BETA. Let’s take a speed run through the newest features coming to Android!

Subscribe:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Pocketnowvideo

About us:
Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe!

Follow us:
http://pocketnow.com
http://twitter.com/pocketnow
http://facebook.com/pocketnow
http://google.com/+pocketnow
http://instagram.com/pocketnow

Juan’s deets:
http://twitter.com/somegadgetguy
http://instagram.com/somegadgetguy
Juan’s Photo Book http://amzn.to/2nggc3N

iPhone 8 design leaks, OnePlus 5 camera upgrade & more – Pocketnow Daily

T-shirts provided by RIPT. Get your own here: http://bit.ly/2nMLQ5T and get 10% off using coupon code: POCKETNOWDAILY

Stories:
– Best Buy takes $100 off Galaxy S8 and S8+ prices with installments, wireless chargers are free http://pocketnow.com/2017/05/18/best-buy-galaxy-s8-s8-plus-discount-free-wireless-charger
– Samsung reportedly decides on Note FE (Fan Edition) name for refurb Galaxy Note 7 http://pocketnow.com/2017/05/18/samsung-galaxy-note-7-refurbished-note-fe-fan-edition-name
– Android Device Manager turns into “Find My Device” http://pocketnow.com/2017/05/17/android-device-manager-turns-into-find-my-device
– DxO aims to ‘enhance’ the OnePlus 5 camera like no other http://pocketnow.com/2017/05/18/dxo-enhancements-oneplus-5-camera-experience
– Here’s another high-res look at a prospective Apple iPhone 8 design http://pocketnow.com/2017/05/18/apple-iphone-8-prospective-design-high-res-mockup-photos

Watch today’s Pocketnow Daily as we talk about the recent deals you can find for the Samsung Galaxy S8. Then we talk about the Samsung Galaxy Note FE, because yes, that’s the name of the future Note 7. Android Device Manager is next, as the new name that we have for it is actually Find My Device. Then we talk about the OnePlus 5 camera and how the company has teamed up with DxO to improve it. We end today’s show talking about the iPhone 8 and how its design continues to be anything but impressive.

All this and more after the break.

Subscribe:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Pocketnowvideo

About us:
Pocketnow has been a key source of mobile technology news and reviews since its establishment in 2000. With offices on three continents, Pocketnow offers round-the-clock coverage of the mobile technology landscape, from smartphones to tablets to wearables. We aim to be your number-one source for mobile tech news, reviews, comparisons, and commentary. If you love mobile as much as we do, be sure to subscribe!

Follow us:
http://pocketnow.com
http://twitter.com/pocketnow
http://facebook.com/pocketnow
http://google.com/+pocketnow
http://instagram.com/pocketnow

Channel: Pocketnow
Published: 2017-05-19 04:53:34
Duration: 3M50S
Views: 26342
Likes: 1815
Favorites: 0

Android O vs Android 7: What’s New?

Here is a detailed look at the new user-facing features in Android O with a side-by-side comparison to Android 7.

Thanks for Watching!

▶Subscribe: http://goo.gl/UEhJs

▶Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DetroitBORG

▶Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/DetroitBORG

▶Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/thedetroitborg

▶Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/DetroitBORG

Channel: DetroitBORG
Published: 2017-05-19 01:05:32
Duration: 10M17S
Views: 26469
Likes: 1721
Favorites: 0

สรุปจุดเด่น Android O เวอร์ชั่นใหม่ล่าสุดที่พกฟีเจอร์ใหม่เด็ดๆมาเพียบ

Channel: droidsans
Published: 2017-05-18 12:44:17
Duration: 3M26S
Views: 10659
Likes: 222
Favorites: 0

Android O Beta Review!

Google has announced the new Android O Beta! Here is a video showing everything new including emoji’s, picture-in-picture, and more! What will Android O be called??
Android O Preview 1 Review: https://youtu.be/soeiJsnSzu0
Subscribe for more: https://goo.gl/mKv8aM

This is the Android O Preview 2 that Google has labeled the Android O Beta.

Support me and shop at Amazon:
http://amzn.to/1BFrRvF

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/qbking77
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/qbking77
Google Plus: http://google.com/+qbking77
Instagram: http://instagram.com/qbking77
Snapchat Name: qbking77

Channel: Tim Schofield
Published: 2017-05-18 15:30:29
Duration: 7M30S
Views: 17351
Likes: 875
Favorites: 0

Android O Beta First Look

A tour of what’s new in the Android O Beta Preview 2. Just released during Day 1 of Google I/O 2017, there are a lot of new features baked in. Let’s go over them, shall we?

http://www.droid-life.com

Channel: Droid Life
Published: 2017-05-17 22:45:31
Duration: 6M35S
Views: 29459
Likes: 584
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *