Xiaomi Mi Box 4K Ultra HD Android 8.0 TV Box Review – Isko Jaroor Dekhe!

Buy it here – https://bit.ly/2LQdoUl
Coupon Code: e74f11(Till date: Sep. 30)

Doston, Aaj hum kar rahe hai Mi Box 4K Ultra HD Set-Top Box ka review – Agar apko apka normal TV smart banana hai ya fir ek smart TV ko aur bhi smart karna hai toh Mi Box ek bahut hi accha device hai. Is video mein apko maine Mi Box ke sare features bataoonga aur kya iske faayde hai ye bhi dikhaaoonga.

#MiBox #MiBoxReview #AndroidTV

Our Latest Giveaway – http://trak.in/giveaway

#TrakinTech

For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये – अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
****************************************************************

Video Highlights
***************************************************************
00:05 Introduction
00:33 Mi Box 3 Features
00:52 Mi Box 3 Unboxing
01:10 Mi Box 3 Design
01:17 Mi Box 3 Ports
01:25 Mi Box 3 Setup
02:16 Mi Box 3 Pre-installed Apps
02:25 Mi Box 3 Voice Search
02:36 Mi Box 3 Google Cast
02:44 Mi Box 3 Settings
03:10 Mi Box 3 Storage
03:22 Mi Box 3 Games
03:35 Mi Box 3 Video Quality
03:51 Conclusion

Latest Videos on
*****************************************************************
TOP NEW ANDROID GAMES – AUGUST 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twiVrM74Y-A

TOP 10 UPCOMING MOBILE PHONES IN INDIA AUGUST 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GguWAHeolzw

Our Recommendations
***************************************************************
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹5000
10.or E – https://amzn.to/2uBYnOc
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹10,000
Redmi Y2 – https://amzn.to/2LfLnbD
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹15,000
Redmi Note 5 Pro – http://fkrt.it/d5krpnuuuN
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹20,000
Huawei P20 Lite – https://amzn.to/2LqIAct
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹25000
Nokia 7 Plus – http://bit.ly/2Lnoxvf
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹30,000
Asus Zenfone 5Z – http://fkrt.it/dBlgonuuuN
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹35,000
OnePlus 6 (6GB) – https://amzn.to/2mp7z57
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹40,000
OnePlus 6 (8GB) – https://amzn.to/2uuMvOR
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹45,000
Pixel 2 XL – https://amzn.to/2zLUxIh
Best Camera Smartphones Over ₹50,000
Huawei P20 Pro – https://amzn.to/2utbqCj
Samsung Galaxy S9 – https://amzn.to/2L50uFy
Samsung Galaxy S9+ – https://amzn.to/2mnGOhp
iPhone X – https://amzn.to/2L3jdkU

*Top 6 Smartphones under ₹30,000*
Nokia 8 – https://amzn.to/2uflzSw
Samsung Galaxy A8+ – https://amzn.to/2zhKdHI
Mi Mix 2 – http://fkrt.it/yCCfB2NNNN
Honor View 10 – https://amzn.to/2KX7AHY
Asus Zenfone 5Z – http://fkrt.it/AdAYsLuuuN

Social Media Handles
*****************************************************************
Follow us on:
Web: http://trak.in
Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech
Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech
English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/TrakinTechEnglish
******************************************************************

Credits
**************************************************************
Background Music from http://www.Bensound.com or
Vlog No Copyright Music Channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEickjZj99-JJIU8_IJ7J-Q
Source:

Skyworth Smart 43 inch M20 Full HD LED TV Unboxing | Best Smart TV under 25,000 INR ?

Skyworth Smart 43 inch M20 Full HD LED TV | Best Smart TV under 25,000 INR ?

Subscribe to our channel for detailed Reviews, Quick Review, Benchmarks, Gaming, Unboxing, Features and Overview of Various Gadgets like Smartphones, Tablets etc.

http://youtube.com/gadgetdiary

Visit our Site mentioned below to read latest gadget reviews and news.

Connect with us :
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gadgetdiary
Twitter: http://twitter.com/gadget_diary
Site: http://www.gadgetdiary.com

Connect With Akshay:
Twitter: http://twitter.com/akshayable
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/akshayable

Channel: Gadget Diary
Published: 2018-08-13 10:30:28
Duration: 6M35S
Views: 12598
Likes: 114
Favorites: 0

Xiaomi Mi Box TV Box – International Version Banggood.com MI Box India Price Rs 4600

Xiaomi Mi Box Amlogic S905X:https://goo.gl/kQ87j9
20%OFF Coupon For Xiaomi Box:20MiBoxRA
Channel: Ratheesh R Menon
Published: 2017-08-23 15:04:03
Duration: 7M11S
Views: 67289
Likes:
Favorites: 0

TOP 10 UPCOMING MOBILE PHONES IN INDIA AUGUST 2018 🔥🔥🔥

Friends, It’s time for our most popular video of the month – The Top 10 Best upcoming Mobile phones in India For August 2018. We witnessed lot of mobile phone launches in July 2018, and looks like August is going to be huge as well. We bring you 10 phones that are expected to launch in August out of which 5 of them are confirmed phone launches. The phones that are going to launch in the month of August are

Xiaomi Mi A2
Xiaomi Pocophone F1
Samsung Galaxy Note 9
Moto G6 Plus
Motorola One Power
Motorola One
Moto Z3
Honor Play
Lenovo Z5
Nokia X5
Nokia X6

आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये – अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
****************************************************************

Credits
**************************************************************
Background Music – http://www.Bensound.com
Source:

Video Highlights
***************************************************************
00:39 Xiaomi Mi A2
01:20 Xiaomi Pocophone F1
02:24 Samsung Galaxy Note 9
03:17 Moto G6 Plus
04:13 Motorola One Power,Motorola One,Moto Z3
04:46 Honor Play
05:32 Lenovo Z5
06:15 Nokia X5
06:40 Nokia X6

Latest Videos on
*****************************************************************
Xiaomi Huami Amazfit BIP Smartwatch Review India – Best Value For Money Smartwatch for ₹5499 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwqcoUiaYxU

Tecno Camon I Twin Unboxing & Review – और एक मिड-रेंज फ़ोन का दावेदार 🔥🔥🔥 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RE4tqolvzwo

***********************************
Our Recommendations
***********************************
***Best Smartphones under 15,000***

Honor 9i – https://amzn.to/2rQdPoP
Honor 9 Lite – https://amzn.to/2k7TQhC
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 – http://fkrt.it/xCPJjKNNNN
Honor 7X – https://amzn.to/2rTsQGf
Redmi Note 5 Pro – https://amzn.to/2rRZvMl
Realme 1- https://amzn.to/2LdWazY

***Best Laptops under 50,000***

Acer Aspire 5 – http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN
Lenovo Ideapad 510 Laptop – http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN
HP 15 Core i5 7th Gen – http://fkrt.it/6pfUl2NNNN
Lenovo Ideapad IP 320 – http://fkrt.it/6sLad2NNNN
Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 8th Gen – http://fkrt.it/68SNs2NNNN
Dell Inspiron 15 – http://amzn.to/2IlQD9s

***Best Laptops under 25,000***

Acer A315-31 – http://amzn.to/2nDiOa3
Lenovo Ideapad 320 – http://amzn.to/2DXFTPZ
Asus Vivobook – http://amzn.to/2FDIwCI
Dell Inspiron 15 – http://amzn.to/2FFXGro
HP 15Q – http://amzn.to/2BS02RG

***Best Earphones under 1000***

1) 1More Piston Fit – http://fkrt.it/mQdWv2NNNN
2) House of Marley Smile Jamaica – http://fkrt.it/m~rSY2NNNN
3) Sennheiser CX213 – http://fkrt.it/mqc~N2NNNN
4) Sony MDR-EX150 AP – https://amzn.to/2qkEl8K
5) Sennheiser CX 180 – http://fkrt.it/miG8K2NNNN

***Best Earphones under 500***

Envent Beatz 300 – Rs. 499 – https://amzn.to/2pKTNvN
Mi Basic In-Ear Headphones – Rs. 499 – https://amzn.to/2I0HMZF
Portronics POR-767 Conch – https://amzn.to/2I528B2
Portronics POR-764 Conch – https://amzn.to/2pHMG6Y

My Youtube Gear
*****************************************************************
Canon EOS 80D DSLR (18-55mm Lens) – http://amzn.to/2F2hLHO
Simpex LED Light – http://amzn.to/2rvNO0P
Umrella Light – http://amzn.to/2Dvzds3
Vangaurd Tripod – http://amzn.to/2DwUdPh
Green Screen – http://amzn.to/2EZQ02H

*****************************************************************
Follow us on:
Web: http://trak.in
Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech
Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech
GooglePlus: http://www.google.com/+TrakinTech

******************************************************************

Channel: Trakin Tech
Published: 2018-07-30 10:27:59
Duration: 7M55S
Views: 378774
Likes: 9565
Favorites: 0

Xiaomi CIGA Automatic Mechanical Watch Unboxing & Review | Tamil Tech

😍 Xiaomi CIGA Automatic Mechanical Watch Unboxing & Review | #TamilTech

Buy here: https://goo.gl/y7TyuY
Other Watches: https://goo.gl/VXTRM8
Other Offers: https://goo.gl/VUKKB2

instagram : http://instagram.com/TamilTechOfficial
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TamilTechOffici

******************************************************************

Check our Channels :
Tamil Selvan : http://bit.ly/TamilSelvan
HOWISIT : https://www.youtube.com/c/howisitin

******************************************************************

Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us 🙂
Amazon : http://bit.ly/TamilTechAmazon
Flipkart : http://bit.ly/TamilTechFlipkart

Channel: TAMIL TECH – தமிழ் டெக்
Published: 2018-08-16 11:23:16
Duration: 4M58S
Views: 65334
Likes: 4435
Favorites: 0

The Truth About Solar

Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/9FS8uF
Check out the previous episode: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lJcGzmsLRUo
Become a Patreon!: https://www.patreon.com/ColdFusion_TV

For a long time, solar power has been very much hated from a cost-benefit standpoint but things are starting to turn around for the technology. Around the world, progress is being made to make solar power a viable alternative.

Hi, welcome to ColdFusion (formerly known as ColdfusTion).
Experience the cutting edge of the world around us in a fun relaxed atmosphere.

Sources:

http://gcep.stanford.edu/research/exergycharts.html

http://www.nature.com/nature/journal/v443/n7107/full/443019a.html

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solar_energy

http://futurism.com/images/top-10-countries-using-solar-power/

Saule Technologies: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQyoZZYDde0

http://futurism.com/experts-asserts-that-soon-the-price-of-solar-power-will-rival-that-of-coal/

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/technology/2016/04/11/solar-cell-generates-power-from-rain-could-solve-britains-energy/

http://www.conserve-energy-future.com/Disadvantages_SolarEnergy.php

http://futurism.com/mit-building-3d-solar-towers-far-achieved-phenomenal-results/

http://reneweconomy.com.au/2016/dubai-plans-worlds-biggest-and-cheapest-solar-tower-storage-project-64966

//Soundtrack//

Intro: Low Steppa – Drums Rockin (VIP)

Hiatus – Cloud City

Amoeba – End

Sonder – Feel Me

Groundfold – The Tale Of The Broken Bird (Kova Remix)

Nail – Eric Heyday (Sweet Innocence)

Sensi Sye – Only You

*Rest coming soon*

» Google + | http://www.google.com/+coldfustion

» Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/ColdFusionTV

» My music | t.guarva.com.au/BurnWater http://burnwater.bandcamp.com or
» http://www.soundcloud.com/burnwater
» https://www.patreon.com/ColdFusion_TV
» Collection of music used in videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOrJJKW31OA

Producer: Dagogo Altraide

Editing website: www.cfnstudios.com

Coldfusion Android Launcher: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=nqr.coldfustion.com&hl=en

» Twitter | @ColdFusion_TV

Channel: ColdFusion
Published: 2016-06-22 11:55:15
Duration: 11M4S
Views: 3446664
Likes: 76028
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *