YE HAI BADHIYA ⚡⚡⚡ ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV REVIEW

Doston, aaj humare paas hai Onida ka 58-inch 4K UHD Smart Android TV – Is video mein karte hai hum iska unboxing aur review. This is a Google certified Android TV which has Google Play Store, in-built Google Voice Assistant, Android Oreo and 4K Ultra High Definition panel. Overall this is a great TV that you should seriously look at!

Onida 58-inch TV Buy Link – http://fkrt.it/hqe~ZLuuuN

#Onida #AndroidTV#TrakinTech

For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये – अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
****************************************************************

Video Highlights
***************************************************************
00:39 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Unboxing
01:32 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Build Quality
02:17 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Ports
02:45 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Specifications
03:19 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Remote
03:41 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Google Assistance
04:27 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Audio Quality
04:49 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Video Quality
05:38 ONIDA 58″ 4K UHD SMART ANDROID TV Crome Cast

Latest Videos on
*****************************************************************
TOP NEW ANDROID GAMES – AUGUST 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twiVrM74Y-A

TOP 10 UPCOMING MOBILE PHONES IN INDIA AUGUST 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GguWAHeolzw

Our Recommendations
***************************************************************
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹5000
10.or E – https://amzn.to/2uBYnOc
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹10,000
Redmi Y2 – https://amzn.to/2LfLnbD
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹15,000
Redmi Note 5 Pro – http://fkrt.it/d5krpnuuuN
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹20,000
Huawei P20 Lite – https://amzn.to/2LqIAct
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹25000
Nokia 7 Plus – http://bit.ly/2Lnoxvf
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹30,000
Asus Zenfone 5Z – http://fkrt.it/dBlgonuuuN
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹35,000
OnePlus 6 (6GB) – https://amzn.to/2mp7z57
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹40,000
OnePlus 6 (8GB) – https://amzn.to/2uuMvOR
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹45,000
Pixel 2 XL – https://amzn.to/2zLUxIh
Best Camera Smartphones Over ₹50,000
Huawei P20 Pro – https://amzn.to/2utbqCj
Samsung Galaxy S9 – https://amzn.to/2L50uFy
Samsung Galaxy S9+ – https://amzn.to/2mnGOhp
iPhone X – https://amzn.to/2L3jdkU

*Top 6 Smartphones under ₹30,000*
Nokia 8 – https://amzn.to/2uflzSw
Samsung Galaxy A8+ – https://amzn.to/2zhKdHI
Mi Mix 2 – http://fkrt.it/yCCfB2NNNN
Honor View 10 – https://amzn.to/2KX7AHY
Asus Zenfone 5Z – http://fkrt.it/AdAYsLuuuN

Social Media Handles
*****************************************************************
Follow us on:
Web: http://trak.in
Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech
Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech
English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/TrakinTechEnglish
******************************************************************

Credits
**************************************************************
Background Music from http://www.Bensound.com or
Vlog No Copyright Music Channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEickjZj99-JJIU8_IJ7J-Q
Source:

iPhone Xs Max Teardown – Is there any Thermal Cooling?

Huge thanks to Audible for sponsoring this video! To start your free 30 day trial, and get your free audio book click here: https://www.audible.com/jerryrig/ or text the word jerryrig to 500-500

This brand new iPhone Xs Max, is ready to be torn down and opened up. Lets review it together from the inside. Apple has always tried to keep people out of their iPhones, but that has never stopped us before. Its time to see how repairable this new iPhone Xs Max is. What parts can be replaced, and what components of the iPhone Xs should be avoided? In this iPhone Xs teardown video I show how I remove the screen, the battery, the charging port, as well as the Sandwiched motherboard. We get to find out if Apple has included any thermal cooling inside of the phone for their processor.

Awesome Smartphone Tool Kit: http://amzn.to/2DURcr7
Green Pry tool: http://amzn.to/1Tu57pI
Metal phone opening tool: http://amzn.to/1WdOFv0

Get FREE Tesla super charging with my link: https://ts.la/zack10701

The camera I used to film this video: http://amzn.to/2p7GtkX
The Lens I used for this video: http://amzn.to/1QOXDw2
Wide angle lens: http://amzn.to/2qiYM4u
And this Metabones adapter: http://amzn.to/2iZ67Ty
This is the drone I use: http://amzn.to/2joH00G
Music is from HERE:  http://share.epidemicsound.com/pcGGf

*Follow me for updates!*
Instagram: http://instagram.com/zacksjerryrig
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1U4bQqv
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZacksJerryRig
Snapchat: http://bit.ly/1UAb2Fq
GooglePlus: https://bit.ly/1YyKice

TO SEND ME STUFF: See my P.0. Box on my ‘About page’: https://www.youtube.com/user/JerryRigEverything/about

JerryRigEverything assumes no liability for property damage or injury incurred as a result of any of the information contained in this video. JerryRigEverything recommends safe practices when working with power tools, automotive lifts, lifting tools, jack stands, electrical equipment, blunt instruments, chemicals, lubricants, expensive electronics, or any other tools or equipment seen or implied in this video. Due to factors beyond the control of JerryRigEverything, no information contained in this video shall create any express or implied warranty or guarantee of any particular result. Any injury, damage or loss that may result from improper use of these tools, equipment, or the information contained in this video is the sole responsibility of the user and not JerryRigEverything. Only attempt your own repairs if you can accept personal responsibility for the results, whether they are good or bad.

Channel: JerryRigEverything
Published: 2018-09-24 15:04:39
Duration: 10M1S
Views: 1179924
Likes: 45854
Favorites: 0

Frank Abagnale: “Catch Me If You Can” | Talks at Google

For Google’s Security and Privacy Month, we are honored to present the real Frank Abagnale, Renowned Cybersecurity And Fraud Prevention Expert, Bestselling Author & Subject of Catch Me If You Can.

His transformation from one of the world’s most notorious con men to an international cybersecurity expert trusted by the FBI has been mythologized in film and literature – but the takeaways he shares are the real deal.

Frank’s contributions to the world of security are immeasurable. He has become a hero to hundreds of public and private sector organizations for his indispensable counsel and strategic insight on safeguarding information systems and combating cyber-fraud.

With an eye on the latest techniques developed by high-tech criminals to deceive and defraud, Frank leaves audiences with a deep understanding of today’s evolving security landscape, and more importantly, a vision of how to make the world a safer place.

Channel: Talks at Google
Published: 2017-11-04 23:20:41
Duration: 1H3M9S
Views: 2358334
Likes: 38711
Favorites: 0

YOUR TV BUYING GUIDE 2018 – Best Deals & Cashbacks, Screen Size, Resolution, Ports, Smart TV

Get Best Deals & Cashbacks on Televisions at http://pytm.ml/tkt

Friends, we do a lot of TV reviews and so we thought we will create a Television Buying Guide for you. In this video we go outdoors in a Television showroom and tell you how to buy a perfect Television for your house. In this video we look at Best TV Online, HD TV, 4K TV, curved & 3D TV, HDMI PORTS, Full AUDIO PORTS, Best TV Panels, Best 4k TV.

आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये – अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
****************************************************************

Credits
**************************************************************

Song: Erik Lund – Summertime (Vlog No Copyright Music)
Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/E338aF6QHu8

Video Highlights
***************************************************************
00:00 – TV Buying Guide Introduction
00:29 – Arun on his way to showroom
00:40 – How to decide the budget for TV
01:15 – How to decide size of TV
01:50 – TV resolutions
02:56 – LED/OLED/QLED
03:23 – Normal TV vs Smart TV
04:17 – 3D TV and Curved TV
04:42 – Ports
05:15 – Paytm Mall offers
06:25 – Conclusion

Latest Videos on
*****************************************************************
Bluetooth Headphones or Speakers… Its Two in One! FLICK Hybrid Headphones & Speakers Review – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0McUpeurZe8

MYSTERY BOX ?? Lots of Goodies! – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uBnZIsoQPXw

***********************************
Our Recommendations
***********************************
***Best Smartphones under 15,000***

Honor 9i – https://amzn.to/2rQdPoP
Honor 9 Lite – https://amzn.to/2k7TQhC
Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 – http://fkrt.it/xCPJjKNNNN
Honor 7X – https://amzn.to/2rTsQGf
Redmi Note 5 Pro – https://amzn.to/2rRZvMl
Realme 1- https://amzn.to/2LdWazY

***Best Laptops under 50,000***

Acer Aspire 5 – http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN
Lenovo Ideapad 510 Laptop – http://fkrt.it/o3Dv2LuuuN
HP 15 Core i5 7th Gen – http://fkrt.it/6pfUl2NNNN
Lenovo Ideapad IP 320 – http://fkrt.it/6sLad2NNNN
Acer Aspire 5 Core i5 8th Gen – http://fkrt.it/68SNs2NNNN
Dell Inspiron 15 – http://amzn.to/2IlQD9s

***Best Laptops under 25,000***

Acer A315-31 – http://amzn.to/2nDiOa3
Lenovo Ideapad 320 – http://amzn.to/2DXFTPZ
Asus Vivobook – http://amzn.to/2FDIwCI
Dell Inspiron 15 – http://amzn.to/2FFXGro
HP 15Q – http://amzn.to/2BS02RG

***Best Earphones under 1000***

1) 1More Piston Fit – http://fkrt.it/mQdWv2NNNN
2) House of Marley Smile Jamaica – http://fkrt.it/m~rSY2NNNN
3) Sennheiser CX213 – http://fkrt.it/mqc~N2NNNN
4) Sony MDR-EX150 AP – https://amzn.to/2qkEl8K
5) Sennheiser CX 180 – http://fkrt.it/miG8K2NNNN

***Best Earphones under 500***

Envent Beatz 300 – Rs. 499 – https://amzn.to/2pKTNvN
Mi Basic In-Ear Headphones – Rs. 499 – https://amzn.to/2I0HMZF
Portronics POR-767 Conch – https://amzn.to/2I528B2
Portronics POR-764 Conch – https://amzn.to/2pHMG6Y

My Youtube Gear
*****************************************************************
Canon EOS 80D DSLR (18-55mm Lens) – http://amzn.to/2F2hLHO
Simpex LED Light – http://amzn.to/2rvNO0P
Umrella Light – http://amzn.to/2Dvzds3
Vangaurd Tripod – http://amzn.to/2DwUdPh
Green Screen – http://amzn.to/2EZQ02H

*****************************************************************
Follow us on:
Web: http://trak.in
Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech
Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech
GooglePlus: http://www.google.com/+TrakinTech

******************************************************************

Channel: Trakin Tech
Published: 2018-06-22 12:12:44
Duration: 7M28S
Views: 107111
Likes: 2493
Favorites: 0

TOP 6 BEST MOBILE PHONES IN ₹15000 – ₹20,000 RANGE ⚡⚡ SEPTEMBER 2018

So, here is our quarterly list of Best Smartphones in ₹15000 to ₹20000 range. If you are in the market and your budget is around 20,000 you must watch this video. We have looked at tens of phones in this price segment and then come up with this list. Do check out and tell us whether you agree with our list or no… If you don’t forget to like our efforts

PocoPhone F1 – http://fkrt.it/n!ak!KNNNN
Honor Play – https://amzn.to/2CzVpBp
Nova 3i – https://amzn.to/2M2Xxkj
Nokia 6.1 Plus – http://fkrt.it/nOnfnKNNNN
Mi A2 – https://amzn.to/2M4ceUl
Redmi Note 5 Pro – http://fkrt.it/nIJVdKNNNN

#TrakinTech #bestmobile #under20000

For enquires or product promotions get in touch with us on Youtube@trak.in

आपको अगर कोई सवाल है तोह जरूर कमैंट्स में हमें बताईये – अगर वीडियो अच्छा लगा तोह लिखे और सब्सक्राइब जरूर कीजियेगा
****************************************************************

Video Highlights
***************************************************************
00:18 Redmi Note 5 Pro
00:45 Mi A2
01:38 Nokia 6.1 Plus
02:17 Nova 3i
03:05 Honor Play
03:38 PocoPhone F1

Latest Videos on
*****************************************************************
TOP NEW ANDROID GAMES – AUGUST 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twiVrM74Y-A

TOP 10 UPCOMING MOBILE PHONES IN INDIA AUGUST 2018
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GguWAHeolzw

Our Recommendations
***************************************************************
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹5000
10.or E – https://amzn.to/2uBYnOc
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹10,000
Redmi Y2 – https://amzn.to/2LfLnbD
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹15,000
Redmi Note 5 Pro – http://fkrt.it/d5krpnuuuN
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹20,000
Huawei P20 Lite – https://amzn.to/2LqIAct
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹25000
Nokia 7 Plus – http://bit.ly/2Lnoxvf
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹30,000
Asus Zenfone 5Z – http://fkrt.it/dBlgonuuuN
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹35,000
OnePlus 6 (6GB) – https://amzn.to/2mp7z57
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹40,000
OnePlus 6 (8GB) – https://amzn.to/2uuMvOR
Best Camera Smartphone Under ₹45,000
Pixel 2 XL – https://amzn.to/2zLUxIh
Best Camera Smartphones Over ₹50,000
Huawei P20 Pro – https://amzn.to/2utbqCj
Samsung Galaxy S9 – https://amzn.to/2L50uFy
Samsung Galaxy S9+ – https://amzn.to/2mnGOhp
iPhone X – https://amzn.to/2L3jdkU

*Top 6 Smartphones under ₹30,000*
Nokia 8 – https://amzn.to/2uflzSw
Samsung Galaxy A8+ – https://amzn.to/2zhKdHI
Mi Mix 2 – http://fkrt.it/yCCfB2NNNN
Honor View 10 – https://amzn.to/2KX7AHY
Asus Zenfone 5Z – http://fkrt.it/AdAYsLuuuN

Social Media Handles
*****************************************************************
Follow us on:
Web: http://trak.in
Instagram: http://instagram.com/trakintech
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trakintech
Twitter personal: http://www.twitter.com/8ap
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TrakinTech
English Trakin Tech Youtube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/TrakinTechEnglish
******************************************************************

Credits
**************************************************************
Background Music from http://www.Bensound.com or
Vlog No Copyright Music Channel – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEickjZj99-JJIU8_IJ7J-Q
Source:

Channel: Trakin Tech
Published: 2018-09-05 05:19:56
Duration: 5M2S
Views: 134508
Likes: 12264
Favorites: 0

Should You Buy Onida UIC Series TVs | An In-Depth Review & Unboxing

An In_Depth Review of Recently Launched Onida UIC Series TVs 43″, 50″, 58″ | Should you Buy Onida TVs | Are they Really Worth Buying
Watch This video to know everything about this Onida UIC series

My Final Verdict – it is a good budget TV with the latest features, better than many branded TVs out there

Purchase Link Onida UIC series 43″, 50″, 58″ TVs :-

🔸 Onida Google Certified (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
http://fkrt.it/V97gdnuuuN

🔸Onida Google Certified (58 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
http://fkrt.it/Vlt5rnuuuN

🔸Onida Google Certified 50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
http://fkrt.it/Vf21qnuuuN

🌟🌟Daily need dhamaka deals on Flipkart go and check out now
http://fkrt.it/23GxcKNNNN

🌟🌟Deals of the day on Flipkart
http://fkrt.it/2Y5y8KNNNN
I am thankful to my subscribers for their support and appeal all viewers humbly to support my channel as I am nothing without you. Each subscription and view of yours is highly valuable to me. These subscriptions and views are the drops on which I aspire to build my ocean.Guys you all are my strength, do support me.
Techiebeez India
————————————————————————————–
Follow me on all social media sites to get quick updates…
FOR QUERIES CONTACT AT :-
techiebeez@gmail.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………….
LIKE
SHARE
SUBSCRIBE
……………………………………………………………….
FOLLOW US ON:-
FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/Techiebeez1
TWITTER
https://twitter.com/techiebeezindia
INSTAGRAM
GOOGLE PLUS
https://plus.google.com/118383263116844173715
……………………………………………….
STAY TUNNED
KEEP SUPPORTING
TAKE CARE BYEE ((:-)………….

Channel: Techiebeez India
Published: 2018-09-01 03:18:20
Duration: 11M32S
Views: 28787
Likes: 563
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *